CSJO Affiliate Meeting

Are you interested in becoming more involved in CSJO, Cultural and Secular Jewish Organization? Join them for their Affiliate and Associate Member Committee Meeting virtually on Saturday, February 26, 2022 from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. EST (10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m. PST or 12:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. CST). Contact Karen Knecht at Knechtfour@aol.com no later than February 21, 2022, if you would like to be included.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s